default image

I was lucky enough to have this treatment this evening and my hands feel like silk to touch, so smooth and soft. Warm and nourished - the candle wax at the end is like liquid gold sealing all the moisture in - EVERYONE should have this to love their hard working, ill treated hands. Thank you Jan - another winning treatment for Pastels.

Sharon Service Review: 29th January 2019

default image

Amazing facial by Jan ....probably the best I’ve ever had . I learnt so much about my skin type and the products to use which was so helpful and my skin was glowing afterwards 🤩.
Thankyou so much Jan - I’ll be back soon! 😍x

Sharon Service Review: 29th January 2019

default image

Had a facial and Indian head massage with Jan. Both amazing, I can’t believe how relaxed I was when they were finished and my skin is transformed. I don’t know how she does it. And a big thank-you for sorting out my husband’s problem skin with your own magic mask.

Jackie, Haslingfield Service Review: 3rd March 2017

default image

Had a facial and eyelash tint, an excellent job in lovely tranquil surroundings. Will definitely be back...thank you Jan !!

Janice, Haslingfield Service Review: 15th February 2017

default image

Love my eyebrow reshape and lashes tint. All my friends noticed immediately, it was the best thing I have done.

Catherine, Haslingfield. Service Review: 23rd January 2017

default image

I had the most amazing facial at Pastels today 💆🏼‍♀️. Jan was attentive, knowledgable and gave me a gold standard of facial which was bespoke and suited to my particular skin type and was unlike any facial I have ever had before.
#amazingthankyousomuch 😊.

Clasrissa Service Review: 29th January 2019

default image

After many years of listening to friends telling me about their treats of having various pampers at beauticians, I decided to try a facial with Jan. Wow, it was amazing, I’m so impressed with Jan’s knowledge and her commitment to individual treatments. I now ensure that I have a facial every month with her, regardless of how hectic my schedule is, this is definitely my pamper time!

A big thank you to Jan for her professionalism and personnel care. Looking forward to my next facial.

Julie, Cambridge Service Review: 21st October 2018

default image

I have had 2 facials and will be returning regularly. The whole set up is aimed at making your experience relaxed, with great products, fabulous aromas to set your senses tingling and a professional touch that is perfect. With an individualised aromatherapy mask to suit each skin and advice on aftercare it is a must for anyone who truly cares about their skin and what they put onto it. You won't go anywhere else once you have been to Pastels.

Dawn, Cambridge Service Review: 27th February 2017

default image

Amazing service made me feel so relaxed from the word go as I had never had a facial before but it left me wanting more and my skin looked great and felt even better! 
The manicure was beautiful as well with such a good range of colours that lasted for days through anything! 

Hazell, London Service Review: 2nd February 2017